Planning and Zoning

2017-2018 Planning & Zoning Schedule

Commissioner Place 1
Rodney Wilkins

Commissioner Place 2
Joe Lane

Commissioner Place 3
Mark Melanson

Commissioner Place 4 
Sharon Bruton

Commissioner Place 5
Jared Fowler

Alternate Commissioner
A1  Gary McKaughan

Alternate Commissioner

Regular Meetings of the Planning & Zoning Commission:
Willow Park Municipal Building
516 Ranch House Road
Willow Park, Texas 76087
4th Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm
Open to the Public

City of Willow Park | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2018 West Corporation.